Vårt team

Kundsupport

Tel: 020-81 00 22support.se@imi-hydronic.com  
Epost för orderläggning: order.se@imi-hydronic.com

Ladda ner beställningsmall

​​
Niklas Lundgren 
Chef kundsupport
Tel 020-81 00 22


Sofie Bjurling
Teknisk kundsupport
Tel: 020-81 00 22

Elias Tahmazidis 
Teknisk kundsupport
Tel: 020-81 00 22


Pernilla Lindmark
Kundsupport order
Tel: 020-81 00 22



Aran Hafid
Kundsupport order
Tel: 020-81 00 22​

Norra

Tel: 020-81 00 22support.se@imi-hydronic.com  



Jonas Andersson
Försäljningsingenjör
Tel: 010 471 3290
SMS/MMS: 070 313 99 80
jonas.andersson@imi-hydronic.com​

Mitt

Tel: 020-81 00 22
support.se@imi-hydronic.com​

​Robert Hälsing
Försäljningsingenjör
Tel: 010 471 3292
SMS/MMS: 070 550 27 50

Anders Landberg
Försäljningsingenjör
Tel: 010 471 3291
SMS/MMS: 070 553 03 72

Stockholm

IMI Hydronic Engineering AB, Årstaängsvägen 17, 117 43 Stockholm

Tel: 020-81 00 22
support.se@imi-hydronic.com​
 
Johan Bergelin
KAM grossist
Tel: 010 471 3284
SMS/MMS: 070 322 20 86
johan.bergelin@imi-hydronic.com
Per Öberg
Försäljningsingenjör
Tel: 010 471 3285
SMS/MMS: 070 630 90 25
Mikael Henriksson
Försäljningsingenjör
Tel: 010 471 3286SMS/MMS: 070 232 05 03​
Stefan Jansson_webb.jpg
Stefan Jansson
Försäljningsingenjör
Tel: 010 471 3256
SMS/MMS: 070 387 64 29
stefan.jansson@imi-hydronic.com

​​
 
Ove Cednert
Försäljningsingenjör
Tel: 010 471 3282
SMS/MMS: 070 529 59 37
ove.cednert@imi-hydronic.com

​​

Östra

Tel: 020-81 00 22
support.se@imi-hydronic.com​



Patrik Rosengren
Försäljningsingenjör
Tel: 010 471 3293
SMS/MMS: 070 554 52 04

Västra


IMI Hydronic Engineering AB​, Kråketorpsgatan 10B, 431 53 Mölndal​

Tel: 020-81 00 22
support.se@imi-hydronic.com​



​​​Jonas Schöne​​mann
Försäljningsingenjör
Tel: 010 471 32 65
SMS/MMS: 072 544 44 15
​Martin Nylund
KAM Fastighetsägare
Tel: 010 471 3264
SMS/MMS: 070 533 33 95
martin.nylund@imi-hydronic.com​

Joakim Bjerlemo
Försäljningsingenjör OTC
Tel: 010 471 32 55SMS/MMS: ​070 250 70 ​82



​​
Håkan Svensson
Försäljningsingenjör
Tel: 0513 547 63
SMS/MMS: 070 322 40 02


Södra

IMI Hydronic Engineering AB, Ventilgatan 6, 212 41 Malmö
Tel: 020-81 00 22
support.se@imi-hydronic.com​


Michael Juhlin
Försäljningsingenjör
Tel: 010 471 3274
SMS/MMS: 070 334 29 94
​​
Peter Mauritzson
Försäljningsingenjör
Tel: 010 471 3273
SMS/MMS: 072 202 73 57​

​​​​

Säljledning

​​​
Mats Pålsson
Head of Sales 
Tel: 010 471 3225
SMS/MMS: 073 034 91 08
mats.palsson@imi-hydronic.com​
​​​​​
Henrik Siverbrant
Försäljningschef 
Tel: 010 471 3250
SMS/MMS: 070 645 45 33
henrik.siverbrant@imi-hydronic.com



Michael Nylund
Teknisk chef 
Tel: 010 471 3262

michael.nylund@imi-hydronic.com​

Cecilia Viljanen_small.jpg
Cecilia Viljanen
Marketing manager
Tel: 0513 54 217
SMS/MMS: 070 232 03 36
cecilia.viljanen@imi-hydronic.com​





Emerentia Nyholm
Business Controller
Tel:  010 471 3235
SMS/MMS: 072 235 50 25
emerentia.nyholm@imi-hydronic.com​

Vårt team